Log in

Vote for SCBA Officers

Members are asked to select their choices of the respective positions by filling out their election ballots by October 1, 2021 deadline. The results of the election shall be tabulated, rectified, and submitted to the Council for final approval. The elected individuals will be informed of the results, and the election results will be posted on the official website of the Society. 

If you have any questions, please contact the Chair of the Nomination Committee, Jun Lu (jun.lu@yale.edu), or the Co-Executive Directors, Xi He (Xi.He@childrens.harvard.edu) or Chris Lau (chris.lau@ucsf.edu) for clarification.

The Nomination Committee

Jun Lu (Yale University; jun.lu@yale.edu), Co-Chair

Zhi-Ming Zheng (National Institutes of Health; zhengzhiming4@gmail.com), Co-Chair

Jinsong Liu (University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center; jliu@mdanderson.org)

Heyu Ni (University of Toronto; nih@smh.ca)

Hong-Shuo Sun (University of Toronto; hss.sun@utoronto.ca)

The positions, and their terms and duties, as described in the SCBA Bylaws, can be found by clicking here. The Nomination Committee urges all the SCBA members to nominate the best suitable candidates who represent the interests of the SCBA members and lead the Society moving forward in the future.

NOTE: Only Regular and Life Members residing in North America are eligible to vote. Your membership must be in good standing and you must login to access and submit your vote. This poll is anonymous. Your identity will not be recorded when you submit the form. 

Vote Now

SCBA is a registered 501(c) organization with the US Internal Revenue Service (IRS). It is a tax-exempt, nonprofit association, registered in the United States. Donations and sponsorships to SCBA are tax-deductible.

Copyright 2024 SCBA. All Rights Reserved.
Association Websites by SPARKS!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software