Log in

Past Presidents

Shan-Lu Liu - 2022-2023
The Ohio State University

Hui Zheng - 2020-2021

Baylor College  of Medicine

Paul Liu - 2018-2019
National Human Genome Research Institute, NIH

Yang Shi - 2016-17
Childrens Hospital 
Harvard Medical School

Dihua Yu - 2014-15
University of Texas
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Xiao-Fan Wang - 2012-13

Duke University 

Kuan-Teh Jeang - 2010-11

National Institutes of Health (Deceased)

Robert Yu - 2008-09

Augusta University

Kenneth Fong - 2006-07 
Kenson Ventures, LLC
Mien-Chie Hung -2004 -05
China Medical University, Taiwan

Jean Shih - 2002-03
University of Southern California

Ing-Kang Ho - 2000-01

China Medical University, Taiwan

Y W Kan - 1998-99

University of California, San Francisco

Chong-Ching Liew - 1996-97

Harvard University

University of Toronto (Deceased)

C S Yang - 1994-95

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Leroy Fong Liu - 1993

Taipei Medical University

Michael Lai - 1991-92

Academia Sinica, Taiwan

James Wang - 1990

Harvard University (Retired)

Savio Woo - 1989

Mount Sinai School of Medicine (Retired)

Leland Chung - 1988

University of California, Los Angeles (Deceased) 

Tommy Cheng - 1987 

Yale University

CC Wang - 1986 

University of California, San Francisco (Deceased)

Horace Loh - 1985

University of Minnesota

SCBA is a registered 501(c) organization with the US Internal Revenue Service (IRS). It is a tax-exempt, nonprofit association, registered in the United States. Donations and sponsorships to SCBA are tax-deductible.

Copyright 2024 SCBA. All Rights Reserved.
Association Websites by SPARKS!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software